
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

(I am currently in Scotland staying with family due to COVID-19, I plan to be back in Cambridge by late June, however feel free to message about any jobs for after this time!)

Hello there! I'm Molly, I'm 22 and I'm currently studying a masters in Children's book illustration. I am a positive and outgoing individual and I love everything creative and musical. I am from Scotland and I moved to Cambridge in September 2019 to start my MA. I have been here for about 7 months now and I adore Cambridge. I live in the CB1 area.

My Experience

I used to be a ukulele teacher (2018-2019) for children aged between 7-12. (If your children happen to want to learn, I'd happily add that into a routine!)
I have done lots of art workshops with children and local schools.
I often do book readings with schools.
I have almost 7 years of babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

BDes Illustration 2019, first class honours
MA Children's Book Illustration 2020

My Availability

My schedule is pretty flexible as I am a student. I am scheduled into university on Tuesday afternoons (until 2pm) some Wednesday afternoons (until 4pm). I like to keep weekends mainly free for studio time but if this is required I'm happy to discuss and negotiate what I could do :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I am more than happy to negotiate rates, rates will depend on type of work, number of children and age of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.