
Nanny in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello! I am Kacey, originally from Florida and New York. I have just graduated with my Masters from the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts, and have made the UK my home full time to pursue a career in the arts. However, that leaves me with a very flexible schedule to devote to your child. I have a background in numerous sectors, from working for Apple to working on Broadway!

I love animals, young minds, the arts, music, the outdoors, movies, drawing, and board games!

I would love to discuss my background further, and get to know your kiddos! I look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones.

My Experience

I have worked with kids, from summer camps to nightly babysitting, since I was fifteen. I love kids of all ages, and know no two kids need the same care. My top priority is always safety, followed by care, compassion, and fun! These values are met by being a responsible, reliable, and sensible carer that understands both what the parent and child needs.

I also have experience raising children with special needs or temperaments. I helped nanny a new born with a cleft palate, and those prone with issues spanning from anxiety, panic attacks, and anger issues. I am qualified in first aid, CPR, and mental health first aider.

My Qualifications

Early Learning Educational Certificate - University of Florida
Teaching English (Foreign and Domestic) Certificate - Premier English School
CPR Certified

My Availability

Currently fully available - looking for a non-live-in nanny or babysitting position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My fee is flexible depending on the time commitment and family needs.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Teaching English Certificate (added 03/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 03/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.