
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have been a babysitter for a while now for my mums friends etc and I’m looking to expand until I start university in September.

My Experience

I have lots of experience looking after my younger siblings as I am the eldest of 3 so I know that I’ll be able to deal with any situation. I’ve also had experience of working in the lower years of primary school and has very good feedback.

My Qualifications

I’m studying level 3 health and social care and I’m in my last year.

My Availability

I am mostly available weekends, Fridays and some Mondays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.