Nanny in Shrewsbury

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 24 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi there!
My name is Meaghan & I am a 23 year old Canadian girl who is currently in the process of moving to the UK for the first time. I am currently located in West Midlands, and will be continuing to live here for the foreseeable future, so I am looking to build a strong relationship with a family, who can rely on me. I am a registered dietitian, so therefore I love to cook & make healthy, yet delicious meals that the entire family will enjoy. I have my drivers license, can also drive manual, if that is required, have my first aid & CPR & I can obtain police clearance if that was warranted.

My Experience

I absolutely love working with kids, and have done so my entire life, beginning with working as a camp counsellor for most of my high school years during the summer. I then transitioned to working with children teaching horseback riding lessons, before going to Australia and beginning nannying, as well as continuing on coaching children in the equestrian sport. I absolutely love my job, working with kids of any age, and being able to help shape them into young adults.

My Qualifications

CPR; First Aid; Police Clearance; Full Drivers License

My Availability

I am looking for full time work with the right family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I like to find a rate that works for both my family as well as myself.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.