image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London Borough Of Bromley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 25 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m Alisha, I’m almost 19 years old and at the moment I’m studying Health and Social Care in college and hoping to pursue a career in the health care sector. I’m very sociable and outgoing, I love to laugh and have a good time but I also know when to be serious. I’m a very responsible person and I love to organise my daily routine and schedules. I love to watch movies, to dance, I love music and I love to cook.

My Experience

I’ve done occasionally babysitting in the evening with children aged from (8 months to 3 &5 years old.)Then in the last two years I’ve worked in a Nursery for a month total. I gained experience with how to deal with children and how to help them when they are distress and I learned to be empathetic with them. I love kids and how creative they are. Working with children so far has been a pleasure to me and this is something that I look forward to do in the near future as well.

My Qualifications

I have a qualifications from my job at the nursery and I will have my health and social care qualifications next year.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no no yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 17/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.