
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Becky, I am 23 years old. I am a bubbly, reliable and trustworthy person. I love helping and caring people.

My Experience

I don't have any qualifications but I do have a lot of experience with children as I do have younger siblings and helped out a lot with them growing up. I have also looked after collegues, friends and my sisters children this includes the age of new born to 11 years old. Whenever they needed some help or just some time to themselves I would come running. I love caring for children as its very rewarding to watch them grow and evolve.

My Qualifications

As said above unfortunately I don't have any qualifications but I have a lot of hands on experience.

My Availability

I am available weekdays any time, I could do weekends but I would like every other weekend off. Unfortunately I dont have a car at this moment in time I am currently learning how to drive but I am happy to walk or get public transport.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Pay Ray by hour is negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.