Wanda

Household Help in Hungerford

Babysitter in Hungerford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Trustworthy, loyal, responsible, positive, pro-active, kind, warm, caring, flexible
Mother of 2 wonderful happy adult children who live in The Netherlands
Well-presented, healthy and fit and I do not smoke
Love the outdoors, nature and all animals
Hobbies: horseriding, (dog)walking, hiking, skiing, sailing, gardening, cooking/baking
Good sense of humor
Excellent personal and job references

My Experience

Childcare: I raised my own 2 children, 2 step-sons and have always looked after other children at my home (pre-school, lunchtime, after-school) whose parents were working fulltime.
I have been a babysitter since the age of 15
I have tutored high school students at my home who had difficulties with English, German and French. I gave them extra lessons which improved their level and resulted in better grades and passing their exams.
In my career as Personal Assistant / Secretary I learned to be a very good organizer, multi-task, take initiatives, know when to escalate things, deal with confidential information, work in a team.
I worked as a House & Pet Sitter from February 2019 till September 2020 and have proven that I am a very independent and responsible person. The owners have written excellent reviews about me and often asked me to come back.

From September 2019 till 1 January 2020 I worked as a nanny/housekeeper/dogwalker/house sitter for a family in Longparish, nr Andover, Hampshire.

After that, I have worked as a housesitter, pet sitter, housekeeper, carer/companion.

My Qualifications

Child Minding / Nanny / Babysitting
Housekeeping, Cleaner
Personal Assistant
English, German, French, Dutch speaking
Driver, with own car
House Sitter
Pet Sitter
Dog walker
Farm animals and horse care
Good Cook
Gardening skills

My Availability

I am available immediately.
Preferably looking for a live-in position. Nanny/ Baby Sitter / Housekeeper/ Cook/ Animal Care
In the area close to Hungerford, Andover, Newbury, Stockbridge.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.50 per hour

to be negotiated, depending on responsibilities

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.