
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 year old, third year university student, studying to become a Ballet and Contemporary Dancer in London. I am originally from Harrogate. I have three younger brothers and 11 younger cousins whom I babysit for regularly, as well as for family friends.

My Experience

I babysit regularly for children from the ages of 3 up to 13. i also volunteer where i can in local primary schools teaching dance, as well as listening to readers, helping the students with their literacy and numeracy.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE's - A- C grade.
Three A levels -A*- C grade.
As Level - A Grade
Currently predicted a First in my BA Hons in Contemporary Dance.
As well as this I am also a qualified Junior Sports Leader

My Availability

I am currently home from university and have a lot of free time so I am pretty flexible with work hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£6.50 - £ 10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.