ciara

Nanny in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is ciara, I am 22 years old and have studied in early years professions for 5 years. I hold a level 1/2 and 3 childcare qualification! I have worked straight from babies all the way through to preschool and have looked after older children too! I’m a happy, enthusiastic person and love childcare.

My Experience

I have experience 5 years in childcare organisations.

My Qualifications

Level 1 childcare
Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
Safeguarding
First aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My fees will depend on how far away the job is and how many children I am looking after. I am affordable. Hourly rate can be discussed!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.