
Babysitter in Walsall

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a down to earth individual who absolutely adores children! I am very reliable, punctual, and trusting. My enthusiasm is evident in my practice and I am highly approachable and friendly. I am very punctual and adhere to time keeping. I form suitable bonds and can relate very well to both children and adults. I can fulfil all requirements and specific needs of individuals and adapt to situations very easily. I am all for challenge! My bubbly lively personality allows me to stay motivated to fulfil duties and my overall role.

My Experience

I have worked as a child minder before as well as in primary schools as a Higher Level Teaching Assistant. The role included covering classes and teaching from Nursery to Year 6. I have worked with special need children as well as 1.1 with an autistic child.
I am a deputy manager at a holiday club during school holiday periods and gave worked in various schools as a Teaching Assistant. I have support worked for the BBC studio and a social worker in Birmingham City Hospital. I have also privately practiced in home tutoring and learning as well as worked abroad in schools in my home country.

My Qualifications

- 8 GCSES, (A-C)
- Practical First Aid
- Cache Level 3, Child Care and Education Diploma
- Certificate in Supporting Teachint and Learning in Schools (STLS) Level 2
- Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Level 4)
- Special Educational Needs, (Level 3)
- Understanding Children and Young People's Mental Health (Level 2)
-Certificate in Understanding Autism (Level 2)

My Availability

I am currently looking for a full time job.
I am available 5 days a week, Mon- Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Qualifications (added 21/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.