
Private Tutor in Potters Bar

Babysitter in Potters Bar

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
French Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Psychology Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Montessori Trained
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am currently a third year veterinary student at the Royal Veterinary College, originally from New York, USA. I am looking for an opportunity to help others achieve academic success and supplement their learning with private tutoring. My interests are in babysitting and providing child care for children ranging in ages from newborn through secondary school.

My Experience

I have experience both with tutoring and babysitting, and am immersed in subjects ranging from math to reading comprehension, am familiar with the Montessori Method of Education, and arranging a broad spectrum of daily activities. My approach is very versatile to whatever any family may need in terms of goals or accomplishments for their child to complete. Finally, households tasks or other daily routine tasks around the house, I do not find cumbersome and am willing to help out in whatever capacity needed.

My Qualifications

I have broad spectrum experience with children including those with special needs and learning differences, before and after school care and tutoring of all ages.

My Availability

My availability is flexible at the moment as my education is fully online-based. I am available to start immediately and will soon be able to drive. I am currently working towards obtaining my full UK drivers license and currently hold a provisional license.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I understand the times we are currently living in with the global pandemic and am flexible to others’ individual needs and situations.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.