
Household Help in Bradford

Babysitter in Bradford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Corona Helper

About Me

I live in Wibsey Bradford and I am looking for any job because I enjoy working.  I am newly arrived in the UK since 15 December 2019. I had many job experience in Myanmar. All my documents done for my visa application for two years and eight months. I have the national insurance and police check to get a job easily.

My Experience

I work as a cashier, customer services, customer assistant, administration and as a volunteer. I went many places to help with the children healthy and education with forever volunteer group.

My Qualifications

I did not qualified in Yangon Dagon university . Currently I am studying Maths and English at Bradford college to improve my careers and language.

My Availability

I have a good communications skills/ very easy to learn and I enjoy working for any employment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

1000

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.