
Babysitter in Oldham

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello!
I'm currently 23 years old, I've just graduated from university with a drama degree, I'm currently looking for a job which keeps be busy and I adore looking after kids.

My Experience

I've had experience looking after kids pretty much from a young age, when I was 11 years old I was looking after my younger cousins. When I got older I began teaching 13 year olds how to swim and then I moved onto helping out most of my friends with thier babys while they went to university. I haven't done baby sitting as a career before however I feel that I have a lot of experience with kids and also have the energy to keep up with them.

My Qualifications

I went to private school my whole life up until I was thirteen years old, where I moved to Los Angeels and attended Beverly Hills high school until I was eighteen, I received a high school diploma and then came back to London and went to university to achieve my drama and performance degree

My Availability

Fully available at the moment

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.