
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello, I speak French, have a background in humanitarian work and this year I'm studying a Masters in Portsmouth. I have lots of experience babysitting all aged children and babies, I am also happy to help with their studies.

My Experience

Teaching first aid to children in France, teaching English at a University in Kathmandu and to refugees in France and Greece, and before that I had many nannying jobs, up to 4 kids.

My Qualifications

BA University of Leeds Theology and Religious studies
PSC1 first aid
TEFL certified
DSB checked

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.