Chiara

Household Help in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm a swiss woman with Italian Roots. I live since 2020 in the UK and I published Poems in Germany. I like to help people and I like to teach. I teach online via Skype and WhatsApp. I'm aviable for face to face tutoring, "Babysitting", "Dogsitting" or also just to help you with daily things like Shopping or Cleaning.

My Experience

I'm teaching since one year for Adults and children and I help since many years People with daily things..

My Qualifications

I'm a Native Italian and German Speaker. I lived in Italy but I'm born in Switzerland.

My Availability

I'm every time aviable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.50 per hour

I don't have "Special-Fees"... for every hour that I help you, I take the same Price. If it's teaching, cleaning , "Baby-, Dog"- Sitting, to go Shopping or just help you with daily things, I take £7.50 for every hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.