
Nanny in Oldham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a former member of the Great British under 18 ski team, during my recovery from a knee injury I started to volunteer in my local primary school and with local sports clubs which I really enjoyed. As I became more involved I decided to do some coaching qualifications before training as a teaching assistant. Since training as a teaching assistant, I have worked as a Sports Leader in a school in England before being offered the opportunity to come out and teach Winter sports at a school in Switzerland.

During my free time, I enjoy skiing and taking part in water sports including sailing, paddleboarding and wake boarding.

My Experience

I have my CACHE Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools, I spent two years working in an English Primary School covering PPA cover where I was mainly based teaching the PE curriculum and working in Early years. Since January 2019 I worked in a boarding school in Switzerland teaching sport, English as a foreign language, assisting with boarding duties and working as a nanny for one of the senior staff.
I have a current DBS dated March 2019, as well as First aid and Safeguarding.

My Qualifications

¥ Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools (CACHE)
¥ Level 5 Certificate in Primary School Physical Education (Sports Leaders UK)
¥ Level 5 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TheTEFLacademy)
¥ Full UK driving license
¥ Level 1 and 2 Teaching aquatics (ASA)
¥ Level 1 and 2 Netball coaching (UKCC)
¥ FA Primary Teachers Award (FA)
¥ DBS check (March 2019)
¥ Emergency First Aid (May 2017)
¥ Safeguarding children and vulnerable adults (April 2019)

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 23/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.