image/svg+xml

Nanny in Whixall

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a fully qualified Level 3 Early Years practitioner. I have over 10 years experience working with young children and thoroughly enjoy helping children to grow more confident in their early years through play and fun activities.
I live in rural Whixall with my husband and our 6 month old black lab puppy. We have just returned from the Middle East to live closer to our 3 nieces who are 6,4 and 2.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 5 years, starting in Essex as a live in nanny for 3 children under 5. My husband then got a job in London so we moved to London and I worked as a live out nanny for a family with one child and one on the way, I worked with them for nearly 4 years and when I left they had 3 children, so I helped with two new born daughters. During my time with this family, when my hours reduced before the birth of the third child, I worked as an after school nanny for another family with two boys age 9 and 12 years.

We left London when my husbands job moved to the United Arab Emirates where I started work as a lead teacher in two nurseries where I worked with children aged 2 to 3 years old with 12 to 18 children in the class. I also studied and gained my qualification of CACHE level 3 in Early Years Education.
I can provide much more detail regarding all my work experience in my CV plus references.

My Qualifications

I have CACHE Level 3 in Early Years Education passed in 2016, I have HNC in Applied Biological Sciences passed 1998 and Scottish Highers - Biology grade B; Chemistry grade C and Scottish Standard Grades - Biology grade 1; Chemistry grade 1; Maths grade 2; English grade 2; Geography grade 2; French grade 3; Art grade 3

My Availability

Available immediately and very flexible with days and times. During the week only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My fees are £13 per hour gross, £10 per hour net.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Bright Beginnings Nursery Reference (added 23/03/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 23/03/2020)
  • Full CV (added 23/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.