Avatar for Katie


Private Tutor in Kintore

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Virtual Tutor

About Me

Happy to help with Maths up to and including National 5 level and primary education.

My Experience

Currently studying BA(Hons) Engineering with the Open University while employed as a Mechanical Engineering Instructor.

Previous employment as a nanny for primary school aged children.

My Qualifications

NC lvl 6 Health and Social Care
Higher: Care
CofHE Children and Families
NC lvl 6 Engineering systems
PEO lvl 2 Manufacturing Engineering
Higher English
ECDL Microsoft package
First Aid at work - Adult and Children
Mental Health First Aid


My Availability

Fri-Mon availability and can drive

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/01/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Could be discussed

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 14/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.