Shirley

Babysitter in Oadby And Wigston

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 19 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Hi I'm looking to help out any children in need of some one on one tutoring. I also have the time to do babysitting for a couple of hours.

My Experience

I thoroughly enjoy working with and teaching young children and I have previously done some community service at Leicester grammar Junior School, some maths volunteering with year 7's in the senior school. I am currently at Leeds university studying Medicine.

My Qualifications

Doing Medicine currently at University of Leeds
A levels; Maths, Biology, Chemistry, History - 4A's
GCSEs: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Maths, Further maths, English literature, English language, History, Geography, Religious Studies, Spanish - and received all A*'s

My Availability

I am free most days during the summer months from July to September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.