
Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an international student living at Coventry and would like to have a part-time childminder job. I am comfortable working with kids. I am sociable but at the same time a responsible individual.

My Experience

I used to work with family had 4 children age from 5-11. My main role is pick them up at school, cooking and help them with the homework. At the same time, I can help the parents tidy up the house.

My Qualifications

I already have DBS check. I can also provide reference from parents I used to work with if needed.

My Availability

I am free from afternoon except Monday and I am willing to help on weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.