Claire

Childminder in Langport

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am married with 2 children and a lovely dog called Jasper.
I have worked as a childminding assistant since September 2017. I progressed and got my own registration and now co-mind with the same childminder who has over 18 years experience.

My Experience

Mother of 2 children. Worked as childminding assistant for over 2 years. Registered as a childminder in July 2020.

My Qualifications

Food hygiene, paediatric first aid, childcare qualifications. Ofsted registered.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.80 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.