
Live In Nanny Job in East Northamptonshire

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

About Me

We are a fun loving, active family of five living in a beautiful village near Peterborough. Dad works away most of the week and mum is currently a stay at home mother but looking at going back to work part time. Our children are 4, 6 and 8 as of this summer with the youngest about to start school.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Mothers Help

We are looking for a loving and hardworking person to help support mum with the day to day running of our lives, and help with home learning while the schools are closed. Duties would include playing with the children (reading, walks, games, baking, art), housework, laundry, ironing, tidying & organising toys, preparing meals & generally mucking in. Experience in childcare and references essential.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.