Avatar for Alison
Alison

Part Time Nanny Job in Byfleet

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hi there!
I am a family of 4, me - Alison (Mum), Faith who goes to St Mary’s Byfleet, Annabelle (2 in May) and my son Tommy who will be a year in August. We live in byfleet and love the village and all it has to offer.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Hi there,
Thanks for reading this. So my dilemma is I’d like to find a part time nanny who wouldn’t mind coming to look after my children once in a while on a weekend basis (Friday evening - Sunday evening). Long story short I’m in dire need of a break and I’m not ashamed to admit that anymore. Even if if was just Saturday overnight till Sunday I’d be extremely grateful.
If this is something you might be interested in or able to help with or even if you know of anyone that could help then please message me.
Thank you for reading.
From an over tired and stressed mum.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.