Avatar for Alicia


Nursery Nurse in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
CACHE Level 3
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 21 year old with private nursery experience looking for babysitting and nanny jobs outside of work.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for over 3 years and have worked with children over all ages between 6 weeks and 5 years.

My Qualifications

I hold 8 GCSE's including English and Maths and a Level 3 CACHE Diploma in children and education. I also have my first aid qualifications.

My Availability

I work full time between 8-6 Monday- Friday so looking for mainly evening and weekend work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Nursery work from £11.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.