Melissa

Nanny in Broadway

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car

About Me

I am a mum of two boys now 16 & 15 years old, My eldest is on the spectrum with Asperges. Over the years I have gained lots of experience within these years of child care and enjoy the work.

My Experience

Over the years I have worked as a nanny in Sweden with two boys for two years. I was left in full care and travelled with the family to different countries.
I have two children of my own , now 15 and 16 years studying Sport science at Hartpury College. My years as a mum have been amazing and would like to pursue a career within the childcare sector now as my family have grown up.
I am a very caring, calm person, enjoy the countryside. I am an experienced horse rider along with handling dogs too, so I am perfect for the country set home life!

My Qualifications

Business degree and life experience qualified as mum of two boys.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.