
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a teacher who is currently out of work due to fixed contract ending (maternity cover) so looking for work. I enjoy spending time with children and have had experience of planning activities to keep children engaged.

My Experience

Teacher for a year, currently finishing my NQT year. Contract has ended due to only covering maternity.
Nursery Nurse Beforehand and worked 1-1 with a boy who has a severe speech disorder.

My Qualifications

I have training in safeguarding and food hygiene. I have been a teacher for a year and just completing my NQT year. I have also worked in nurseries before this, and a 1-1 with a boy who had a severe speech disorder.

My Availability

Available whenever.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Happy to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.