image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 28 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Dear parents,

I am offering you occasional babysitting in your home, day or night as long as it's arranged at least 2 days prior. My rates are reasonable, agreed upfront with minimum hours depending on your location. I can promise safe and fun play, care and love, healthy nutrition and much more.
I am available every other day except Tuesday and Wednesday.

My name is Josipa, I am 29 years old nurse with Croatian diploma. I am working as complex care PA 2 days a week and CEO of interactive educational toys webshop.
I am experienced nanny(from age of 9months to 7yrs), have DBS, diploma translation, references in place and fluent written and spoken English. I am professional and responsible, caring and friendly. I bond with children easily.
Children are my passion and I am motivated to further learn about every sphere of their development.
If you would like to see my CV and know more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me

Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Best regards!


Helping others is what makes me happy!

My Experience

NANNY, Chiswick May 2019.- March 2020.
-sole charge of 9 months old infant with severe food allergy and overcoming fussy eating, helping with the development of motoric and brain skills through play, encourage creativity, organizing playdates, providing child friendly and safe environment, preparing healthy and nutritious meals, encouraging self feeding and better eye-hand coordination

NANNY, Croatia January 2013.-January 2015.
-babysitting pre schoolboy, preparation of healthy and nutritious meals, motivating to learn, spark creativity and imagination, organizing activities, playdates, picnics, encouraging bonding with animals, creating a safe environment for play and relaxation.

My Qualifications

NURSING SCHOOL- DIPLOMA
NURSING SCHOOL OSIJEK- OSIJEK, CROATIA 2005.-2009.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 14/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/07/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 27/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.