
Nanny in Washington Tyne And Wear

Babysitter in Washington Tyne And Wear

Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car

About Me

Hi my name is Natalia. I’m very enthusiastic about childcare. I enjoy drawing and being creative. I’m very hard working and I’m very good listener. I have good time management skills and like to keep the place nice and tidy. I have a very laid back personality. I have a full clean driving licence.

My Experience

Looking after my sisters son such as picking him from school, painting, and playing with him

My Qualifications

Beauty therapist, make up artist , new biological.

My Availability

Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

£8.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.