Avatar for Erynn
Erynn

Nanny in Dufftown

Babysitter in Dufftown

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi mt name is Erynn i am 22 year old who lives in a small Village in the North East of Scotland where i was born and raised. I have a passion for my job and the Education industry to thrive and help build the confidence of an individual/s and have the understanding of the age and stages to help meet everychilds needs and goals for them to reach their milestones in life. I am a very energetic individual who was brought up in the countryside, i love to explore the outdoors and diffrent activities and introduce life skills and new experiences to learn and share with the children i have in my care everyday.
I also have a full clean drivers licence and my own car.

My Experience

I am a Qualified Early Years practitioner with over 3 years of Child care experience within a nursery setting where i gained my SVQ level 3 in Child care. Within this setting I done sessional daycare placing myself in every group in the centre Breakfast and Afterschool club, Nusery (3-5 years old) and 2s Group and loved every minute of it. I also have experienced Nannying, work experience in different child care settings and also volunteering during and afterschool activities at the local primary school. I also have housekeeping experience ( which is an added bonus!)

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 Child Care
First aid dated to 4th of Feb 2020
Food hygiene
Child Protection
Pre Birth-3
SSSC registered
Positive Behaviour
Games and Team building
Creating Safe and Nurturing Environment
Early stages of Sign Language
Self evaluation
PVG Check

My Availability

I am so Flexible of my availability. I can be available Day to Night Monday -Friday and the occasional weekend. I can do overnight stays also if this is something you may require. I’m also open to be a live in or out Nanny or Childcare provider.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Rates Depending on how many Children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.