image/svg+xml

Household Help in Madeley

Male Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
House Sitting
Corona Helper

About Me

Housekeeping, mowing the lawn etc, dog walking, house sitting, pet sitting and more...

My Experience

I've worked technical jobs be it welding and fabrication, painter decorator, metal erector, technician and more so I am pretty handy in that sense and growing up I learnt all the things around the home from my parents. Cooking, cleaning and your normal duties around the house the require work and growing up the only boy with 3 sisters, it was always I to help my dad build, fix, maintenance etc around the house. I am very trustworthy, have great attention for detail, love pets, especially dogs! Hard working and I am kind and caring.

My Qualifications

Studied to G.C.S.E. level and after school went to work. Covering a wide range of different jobs and tasks but for the most part it was technician, Engineer and fabrication work with production, on site work etc.

My Availability

I am very flexible as to when I am available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £8.50 per hour

Housekeeping, cleaning, mowing the lawn at the fee below. I'm very easy to talk to and open to negotiation.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 18/04/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 18/04/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.