
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I offer daytime, evening & weekend babysitting in your own home or venue, in and around The High Peak. I am a Mum to two children and live with my Husband in Chapel en le Frith.

My Experience

I am a reliable & responsible Mum of 2, level 3 qualified Teaching Assistant with a full driving licence and I am a non-smoker. I am DBS checked and I am fully insured.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant, first aid trained and DBS checked. Fully insured.

My Availability

Available for daytime, evening and weekend babysitting, in your own home or venue of your choice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Variable from £8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.