Avatar for Tia


Babysitter in Dewsbury

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I'm 21, I work in the NHS part time, just looking to make a bit of extra cash in my spare time and hopefully be of help to people, because kids can be tough especially with work and other events.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 11, siblings, nieces, nephews and cousins, age range from 5-16

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked, I was going to work in a school as a cleaner but was offered a NHS position elsewhere which I was also DBS checked again. No other qualifications that would be relevant. I passed my English and Maths GCSE.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes yes no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes no no
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.