
Babysitter in Houghton Le Spring

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello

I'm new at this but very eager to try something new and rewarding. I have great relationships with my neice and nephews age ranging 6years to 12years. I recently moved to houghton le spring and looking for babysitting roles close to my home. I am available to start immediately I do drive and and full lisence but no car at the moment.

Thankyou for your time

My Experience

Hmrc was my previous job role. This would be a complete change for me however excited for a change and something new. I have also moved location and looking for work in this postcode area or round about DH4

My Qualifications

G. C. S. E over 5 C+ grades
G. N. V. Q business studies

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.