Caroline

Nanny in Brixham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

I am a very happy, kind, friendly and thoughtful person. I am very reliable and a good time keeper with a speciality in multi- tasking. I have 3 wonderful grown up sons, a lovely husband, a black labrador Bob and a Claudia the cat.

My Experience

I have spent the past 4 years as a nanny and housekeeper for a wonderful, hardworking family on The Isle of Wight. A girl of 5 and a boy 7. I have a recent CRC.

My Qualifications

I have 2 A levels in English and PE. I am a qualified Dental Nurse plus a qualified Fitness Instructor.

My Availability

I am free during the day Monday to Friday but can do the odd evening and Weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.