
Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Anna I am 26 years old I am from Greece My skills
? Communication
? Adaptability
? Helpful
? Critical thinking.
Hobbies
? Running
? Cycling
? sea sports
? Reading

My Experience

•Nanny for preschoolers girls Greece (2015-2017)



Nanny for preschool boy in England (2018-2019

My Qualifications

? Nurse assistant ,vocational senior high school (Greece)
? Course for baby nursery without degree (Greece)

My Availability

** Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, while demonstrating priority in children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.