
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m very comfortable working with children it is my life as I have children myself and love playing with children I at times get called a big kid

My Experience

I don’t have any exsperience but like I said I have four children I no how to cook and clean and make sure children are very entertained and looked after

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications I am just a mum trying to help other parents I no how hard it is to work and have children

My Availability

I can do any times in school hours or after

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9.00 a hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.