
Babysitter in Jedburgh And Hawick

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Jennifer, and I am an 18 year-old student from Hawick. I am just finishing my first year at Glasgow University studying Biology. However, my year has been cut short and ended abruptly as a result of the pandemic, and I have found myself back at home in the Scottish Borders. With no school work and plenty of extra time, I am looking for work to keep me busy! I am very friendly and love being around children. I do not have qualifications in childcare, however I am responsible and willing to take anything on. I have a full drivers licence so can therefore travel where needed.

My Experience

As mentioned, I have no childcare qualifications, but I am eager to help out in this scary and stressful time, and can offer a friendly face and some helping hands where needed! I have lots of free time, which I feel is only being wasted! I am a hard working and determined student, which I apply to all areas of my life. I have achieved qualifications in lifeguarding, which strengthened my team work ability to work under pressure, making crucial decisions quickly.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications in childcare, however I have National 5, Higher and Advanced Higher qualifications, RLSS approved lifesaving qualifications, Bronze Duke of Edinburgh. All of these demonstrate my hard working, determination, responsibility and team working abilities to name a few. Overall, I am just a jolly and open-minded individual, looking to be of help in these unprecedented times.

My Availability

As mentioned, my university work has come to an abrupt end. Therefore I am available any time, any day. Whenever I am needed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.