
Babysitter in Oldham

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a responsible and easy going person, I’m easy to talk to relaxed and a kind person. I enjoy fun activities and spending time with people.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children as I’ve worked in childcare for nearly 4 years. I also have young family members that I regularly look after.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in early years education.
I’m studying my level 3 in teaching and start uni in September.
I’m first aid trained, food hygiene, and other courses

My Availability

I’m available to work up until uni and then available to work evenings and weekends and whatever days I’m not in uni. I’d like to continue working throughout uni and the days I have placement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 04/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.