Maria

Babysitter in Ardrossan

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a English/Portuguese Teacher from Brazil
I am a Mother who loves children.

My Experience

I have 2 years as a Live out and live in experience
And I have relevant courses for Nanny

My Qualifications

Language and history Teacher (Brazil)
Nurse Care Assistant (,Scotland)

My Availability

I am not working at the moment so I am available to start any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

As per agency fees plus any agreed cost

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.