
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 21 years old female, I love kids, i'm really patience and i pay a lot of attention.

My Experience

I been babysitting when i was back in Italy to a 10 months old baby for a few months before going back in Italy. I got experience when my lityle sister was born, i was taking care of here while my parents where working. After coming back in England i start looking for work and in the meantime i was babysitting the daughter of my boyfriends uncle fron when she was 6months old till now.

My Qualifications

I dont have any qualifications but i have experience with kid and babies

My Availability

Im available Monday to Friday all morning till the afternoon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.50/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.