
Nanny in Henley On Thames

Babysitter in Henley On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a reliable, trustworthy and caring 18 year old girl. I love looking after children and have babysitted regularly since I was 15. During sixth form I also helped out at Dunmore Primary School as part of community service, which provided me with excellent experience by working with, helping and teaching primary aged students. I have also had a drivers license for over a year now and drive a little red mini! Im a great cook, and love cooking healthy, nutritious meals. I have grown up with two dogs and dog walk for people around henley, therefore would say am defiantly a great dog carer and lover! I am always doing chores such as washing, making beds and tidying my house for my family. I will be going to university in September and have done Geography, Biology and Chemistry for my A-levels with the aim to study Biomedical Sciences at Cardiff University. Therefore I would love to help out with childrens homework/ work ethic! I am friendly, smiley, a great time keeper and always willing to do errands!

My Experience

I have had a fair amount of experience in working with children - but focusing on my A levels has defiantly limited what I have wanted to experience!
However as part of community service with my school I have helped primary school children regularly at Dunmore primary School, Abingdon, where I helped the children engage in lessons, as well as teaching them new curriculum and playing with them during break/lunch hours.
I have babysitter regularly since the age of 15 and am great fun!
I did food and nutrition as one of my GCSE's (got an A grade) and also have a passion for baking therefore am a great, nutritious cook! I have also made several batches of cakes with friends and then gone on to sell to the neighbourhood for charity. I also love to travel and last summer got the opportunity to go to Kenya in cooperation with the Nasio trust to help local communities, visit schools and help raise money for children in extremest poverty.

My Qualifications

Education: GCSE(A*-D) and Reformed GCSE results (1-9):
English Literature, Physics, Biology, History, Chemistry: Grade A*
English Language, Food and Nutrition: A
Spanish: B
Mathematics, Geography: 8

Hobbies and interests:
- Bronze Duke of Edinburgh award
- County champion cross country runner in 2013
- 1st In National Schools Championships for Lacrosse in 2017
- Achieved Grade 5 in the Trumpet with distinction
- Bronze in the RSB 2017 Biology challenge
- Bronze in the Maths Challenge 2017

My Availability

I have finished school but will be going to university hopefully in September. Therefore I am looking for a part-time nanny/babysitter offer and am able to work from anytime now through June, July and August. Therefore I would love to help out any parents particularly during the summer holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

- babysitting = £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.