Avatar for Zoe
Zoe
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Holbeach

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Zoe and I am 23 years old. I am a fully qualified Childcare practitioner and have a level 3 childcare diploma, I am also a fully trained level 3 paediatric first aider. I am a Teaching assistant in a local primary school, I am a fun bubbly person, I am caring, trustworthy and reliable. I love to be creative and do arts and crafts and I’m not afraid to get messy and let children explore the world in their own way, I love to be outdoors and exploring nature.

My Experience

I have over 7 years experience and knowledge in working in childcare setting. I have been to college and done my level 2 and level 3 diploma in childcare, I have worked in childcare settings to get all my qualifications, experience and knowledge. I have experience with looking after children from the ages from 6 weeks old and up to primary school age from working in nursery settings and also from being a teaching assistant in a local primary school. I have done a lot of babysitting for family, family friends and also parents who have contacted me from recommendations of friends and family. I have training in safeguarding, food safety, food allergies and food hygiene.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare diploma
Level 2 childcare qualification
Level 3 paediatric first aider
Safeguarding training
Food safety and hygiene training.
Food allergy awareness
Autism awareness

My Availability

Due to my job I’ll be free in the evenings after 4:30pm during the week days and I am also available Saturdays and Sunday's and I do overnight if needed. I will be avaliable during the school half terms and 6 week summer school holiday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My hourly rate will be £9.50 plus additional fuel money if traveling a fair distance.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma for The Early Years Workforce (added 21/05/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE CACHE Level 2 in Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health And Social Care or Children and Young Peoples Setting (added 21/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric Infant and Child First Aid Level 3 (added 21/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 21/05/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.