Mia

Babysitter in Telford

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I’m Mia . I’m a 19 year old mummy to a 2 year old boy.
I’ve always had a passion for childcare since I was young and I’ve always been maternal .
I love caring for children and benefiting their education even from young it’s important to teach as well as having fun and creating a relaxing environment. I’m very confident with all ages of children .
In my spare time I love taking my son out for walks or play barns, my son is very kind and social , he loves being with all children and previously I have baby sitter with my son there too which I am more than capable of doing , if a child lacks interaction with others I can bring my son to you :) . Any more questions please message

My Experience

I have over 3 years childcare experience starting with various work experience jobs while I was completing my childcare level 2 in college in 2018 working with all ages in a primary school . I successfully passed my course with a certificate. I also have a functional skills level 1 in Maths , B’s in English which to me is vital .
When I passed my course I spent a year in a nursery working with children from 0-5 years , being a keyworker, planning activities in the line with the EYFS , bottle making and improving children’s learning!. Unfortunately after I had my son I couldn’t find childcare affordable so I had to leave.
I am currently completing my level 3 childcare and attend college every Thursday evening completing my Level 2 teaching assistant course!
I am always trying to better my skills and experience :)

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2
Maths functional skills
English
Catering

My Availability

My availability is flexible from Monday - Thursday
Fridays/ weekends upon request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Rate off £11.00 per hour . Before 8am , past 6pm further fees will apply x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.