
Babysitter in Livingston

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

A caring and compassionate person, I am very passionate about providing the very best quality of care to all that have been entrusted to me ensuring that maintaining their dignity and respect is at the forefront of all I do.

My Experience

With over five years experience of working with both children and adults of all ages within a variety of care settings. I have worked with both children and adults with varying degrees of disabilities from developmental to physical.

My Qualifications

Don't yet possess any qualifications, I do however have over five years of childcare experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.