image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Wincanton

Babysitter in Wincanton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello!
I am a 33 year old qualified nanny and maternity nurse, looking for temporary/short term childcare opportunities. I'm happy to work in sole charge, shared care or proxy-parenting roles, for a variety of time scales - anything from covering one-off weekends to 1-2 weeks or for periods of up to 3 months, to suit your needs.
I am an active, fun and caring professional who is passionate about working with children and their families. I Iove animals, being outdoors and exploring.

My Experience

Over the last 14 years, I have gained a lot of experience in various childcare positions, working in nursery and pre-school settings, at summer camp in the US and nannying in different environments - within family homes, as well as in chalets in the French Alps as a resort nanny. I have worked with children of varied ages, between 8 weeks old and 17 years old, and have most recently trained as a Maternity Nurse.
My most recent role as a live-in nanny for newborn triplets and their big sister has been an extremely valuable experience and has given me a good insight into working as a Maternity Nurse.

My Qualifications

Level 4 Maternity Nurse trained
Foundation Degree in Early Years
Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Child Protection & First Aid trained

My Availability

I am available on an ad-hoc/temporary basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

*Fees variable/dependant on job role/amount of children/children's ages

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 24/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.