
Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m looking for part time work local to Portsmouth. I am a qualified social worker who is looking for a change of career but still related to children

My Experience

I am a mum to four children ages 27,26, 20 and 16 . Children are what I love and really enjoy being with .

My Qualifications

I was previously a registered childminder many years ago when my children were little . I have a degree in social work and so have experience of all areas.

My Availability

I am available now and can work any hours . I’m very flexible and open .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable with parents

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.