5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a 27 years old Nanny/Tutor from Horsforth, Leeds.
I have a degree in Working with Children, Young People and their Families and experience with all ages (0-12), twins and special needs experience also.
I have a full clean driving license, first aid training and a DBS.
I have availability for Nannying, Babysitting, Tutoring and Household help.

My Experience

I currently have 9 years experience working with children from birth to 12 years in various settings.
I have worked in a primary school, nursery , a special needs school and I have worked for several families both sole charge and shared charge. Please message me if you would like me to email you my CV with detailed employment details.

My Qualifications

Bachelors Degree in Working with Children , Young People and their Families.
Access course to Social Work
Teaching Assistant Level 2
Paedatric First Aid
EYFS Teaching Level 5 Advanced

Training courses - Child Protection, Autism training, Asthma awareness, Managing Behaviour, Makaton signing, Team Teach, Intensive Interaction, Child Nutrition and Health, Keeping Children Safe on the Internet, Supporting Early Language Development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 03/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Bachelors Degree (added 03/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 03/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 03/08/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Brittany. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Punctual on the evening and great communication before and during the babysitting.

Boys (11 and 8) were happy and all was good. Can recommend.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Brittany on 16/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.