
Full Time Nanny Job in London

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 23 Oct 2020

About Me

We are family with 2 year old boy and 5 year old boy, recently moved from California. Looking for a long term nanny, preferably with a primary school experience, to help us (besdides all wonderful things to do with a child) cover the gasps in a school program for 5 year old and prepare 2 year old for a school.

Preparing for school means more than academics for us, it's a logical thinking, memory, mistakes acceptance, social-emotional intellegence, and many more aspects of creating nurturing and inspiring environment.

We expect this summer to stay in Spain (Marbella), where the nanny is welcomed to live in. Spectaular views, swimming pool, gated community with hikes, animals, own fuits/vegetables. The separate 2BR guest house with own kitchen, living room, TV is offered, travel accomodation and food are covered by a family. We plan to be back in London by September, where we expect nanny to continue working full time with a 2 year old boy during normal school hours (8am-3pm).

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Governess
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.