image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in West Bromwich

Babysitter in West Bromwich

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi, I’m Natalie. For the past 9 years I have been teaching ESOL (English for speakers of other languages). I am a very energetic, friendly, loving person who enjoys being creative and working with children. I have 2 daughter’s, one age 18 and the other age 4. We love to listen to music and have a real good dance. We also enjoy playing board games and being outdoors.

My Experience

I have many childcare qualifications and have children of my own. 2018 I opened my own childcare business called Dynamic Kids, where I run stay and plays, music classes, baby yoga and massage groups and do a lot of themed parties.

I have also had experience working in nurseries.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Education and Childcare (Early Years Educator)
Level 2 Certificate in Fitness Instructing (QCF) - Exercise and Physical Activity for Children
Bachelor of Arts with Honours in Education Studies & English
Postgraduate Certificate in Education (PGCE) Literacy/ESOL
Level 3 Award in Teaching Phonics
Baby Music: Online Training Course
Level 2 Award in Leadership and Management
Hands on babies - Baby yoga Instructor training course
Hands on babies - Baby Massage Instructor training course
Child Protection Level 1
Food Hygiene Level 2
Prevent Online Training Course
Coronavirus Awareness Training
Autism Awareness Training

My Availability

I am available Monday-Friday for school pick ups and drop offs. Weekends and bank holidays, upon requested.
School's my Childminding Assistant & I currently collect from are: Ferndale Primary school, Hall Green Primary & St John Bosco school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My normal working hours will be Monday to Friday, 7:30am – 6pm. However, I am very flexible to each individuals childcare needs, therefore, further hours can be arranged by request.

Hourly rate: £4.50 per hour
Daily rate: (7:30 -6pm) £45 per day (reduction, with a permanent contract)
Weekly rate: £225 per week (reduction, with a permanent contract)

School pick up and drop offs £4.50 per hour.

Before 7:30 and after 6pm, along with bank holidays and weekends is £6 per hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 15/12/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 17/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.