Emma7691

Nanny in Daventry

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My names Emma, im 28, I have a chatty and bubbly personality and would also think myself as a very trustworthy person. I love working with children and it is all ive done since leaving school in 2007. Im looking for work within childcare as i cant think of anything else id rather do then help and support children as they grow, the outcome is so rewarding, it makes the job worth while.
Feel free to send mea message asking any questions i havent covered and you would like to know.

My Experience

I have worked within a number of different child care settings, alot of my experience i have also gained through voluenteering. I have worked within two school setting, both with different age groups. The first being based in a reception year group, age 4-5. The other in a nursery, age 3-4.
I have also worked in a private day nursery where the age groups varied from 6 months to 5 years, this building my experience working with younger children.
My most recent childcare setting ive voluenteered in has been along side a family friend who is a very popular childminder and has outstanding on her inspections.
Ive also gained experience looking after my siblings for my parents, they are older then the children within the settings ive worked in, therefore developing my skills working along side older childre.

My Qualifications

In 2009 i acheived a pass on my NVQ child care level 2 which i worked towards through Platinum Traning and Development. i did this whilst working at the first school setting.
I have recently just completed my NVQ level 3 in child care which i also passed, i again worked towards this through Platinum Traning and Development.

My Availability

I am very flexible and willing to cover any over night shifts if need be.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.